lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Economics

Lund University School of Economics and Management

PhD Students

 

Nick Christie

PhD Student, Department of Business Administration, 

LUSEM
E-mail: nick.christie@fek.lu.se

Haiyue Chelsea Dong

PhD Student, Department of Economics, LUSEM
E-mail: haiyue.dong@nek.lu.se                            

Dominice Goodwin

PhD Student, Department of Economics, LUSEM
E-mail: dominice.goodwin@nek.lu.se
 

Zahra Hashemzadeh

PhD Student, Department of Economics, LUSEM
E-mail: zahra.hashemzadeh@nek.lu.se

Duc Hoang Hong

PhD Student, Department of Economics LUSEM 
E-mail: duc-hoang.hong@nek.lu.se

 

 

James Nunn

PhD Student, Department of Economics LUSEM 
E-mail: james.nunn@nek.lu.se

 

 

Shayan Meskinimood

PhD Student, Department of Economics LUSEM 
E-mail: shayan.meskinimood@nek.lu.se