Department of Economics

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Inauguration of new professors

Published: 2023-03-17

Therese Nilsson and Eva Ranehill are being inaugurated today together with 24 other professors at a ceremony at Universitetshusets aula

The inauguration of new professors is a public ceremony presided by the vice-chancellor. In connection with the inauguration, one of the new professors, Professor Mia Liinason, gives a short popular science lecture. The president of Lund University's student union, Emmy Svensson, gives the students' speech.