lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Economics

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Contact

Department of Economics


Lina Ahlin

Doctoral student

lina.ahlin@circle.lu.se
Phone: +46462227913, +46462220473

Show more information


Danial Ali Akbari

Doctoral student

danial.ali_akbari@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228664

Show more information


Fredrik Andersson

Professor

fredrik.andersson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228676

Show more information


Fredrik N G Andersson

Associate professor

fredrik_n_g.andersson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462224644

Show more information


Lars Andersson

Doctoral student

lars.andersson@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Tommy Andersson

Professor

tommy.andersson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462224970

Show more information


Mariana Anton

Programme administrator, purchasing coordinator

mariana.anton@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462224650

Show more information


Hossein Asgharian

Professor

hossein.asgharian@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228667

Show more information


Emre Aylar

Associate professor, associate senior lecturer

emre.aylar@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462229549

Show more information


Olga Balakina

Postdoctoral fellow

olga.balakina@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Rikke Barthélemy

Programme coordinator

rikke.barthelemy@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462227835, +46462229477

Show more information


Andreas Bergh

Senior lecturer

andreas.bergh@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462224643

Show more information


Karin Bergman

Senior lecturer

karin.bergman@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462224974

Show more information


Philipp Bergner

Doctoral student

philipp.bergner@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Jan Bietenbeck

Associate senior lecturer

jan.bietenbeck@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Yves Bourdet

Associate professor

yves.bourdet@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462224599

Show more information


Malin Bredenberg

Intern

malin.bredenberg@med.lu.se
Phone: +46462228680

Show more information


Hans Byström

Professor

hans.bystrom@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462229478

Show more information


Claes Bäckman

Postdoctoral fellow

claes.backman@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228993

Show more information


Pol Campos Mercade

Doctoral student

pol.campos_mercade@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462227919

Show more information


Hans Carlsson

Professor emeritus

hans.carlsson@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Alemu Tulu Chala

Doctoral student

alemu_tulu.chala@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462227917

Show more information


Charlotte Christiansen

Visiting professor

charlotte.christiansen@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Matthew Collins

Doctoral student

matthew.collins@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Margareta Dackehag

Researcher

margareta.dackehag@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228680

Show more information


Haiyue Dong

Doctoral student

haiyue.dong@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462229390

Show more information


Sandra Donnally

Doctoral student

sandra.donnally@nek.lu.se

Show more information


David Edgerton

Postdoctoral fellow

david.edgerton@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228678

Show more information


Lars Hermann Ehlers

Visiting professor

lars_hermann.ehlers@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Lina Maria Ellegård

Researcher

lina_maria.ellegard@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228680

Show more information


Sanna Ericsson

Doctoral student

sanna.ericsson@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Hans Falck

Senior lecturer

hans.falck@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228191

Show more information


Thomas Fischer

Associate senior lecturer

thomas.fischer@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228671

Show more information


Devon Fontaine Spika

Doctoral student

devon.fontaine_spika@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Jens Forssbaeck

Senior lecturer

jens.forssbaeck@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462227843

Show more information


Klas Fregert

Associate professor

klas.fregert@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462229548

Show more information


Ulf Gerdtham

Professor

ulf.gerdtham@med.lu.se
Phone: +46462224810

Show more information


Demid Getik

Doctoral student

demid.getik@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Gunes Gokmen

Associate senior lecturer

gunes.gokmen@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228655

Show more information


Dominice Goodwin

Doctoral student

dominice.goodwin@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462224669

Show more information


Andreas Graflund

Researcher

andreas.graflund@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Erik Grenestam

Doctoral student

erik.grenestam@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228917

Show more information


Joakim Gullstrand

Professor

joakim.gullstrand@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462229397

Show more information


Osmis Habte

Doctoral student

osmis.habte@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462227917

Show more information


Björn Hansson

Professor emeritus

bjorn.hansson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228668

Show more information


Pontus Hansson

Senior lecturer

pontus.hansson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462227914

Show more information


Åsa Hansson

Associate professor

asa.hansson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228661, +46462220144

Show more information


Hjördis Hardardottir

Doctoral student

hjordis.hardardottir@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462224971

Show more information


Zahra Hashemzadeh

Doctoral student

zahra.hashemzadeh@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Fredrik Heyman

Associate professor

fredrik.heyman@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Duc-Hong Hoang

Doctoral student

duc-hong.hoang@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462227913

Show more information


Thomas Hofmarcher

Doctoral student

thomas.hofmarcher@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228674

Show more information


Hj Holm

Head of department, professor

hj.holm@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462229551

Show more information


Marco Islam

Doctoral student

marco.islam@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Peter Jochumzen

Senior lecturer

peter.jochumzen@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228666

Show more information


Lars Jonung

Professor emeritus

lars.jonung@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Martin Karlsson

Visiting professor

martin.karlsson@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Mehmet Caglar Kaya

Doctoral student

mehmet_caglar.kaya@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462229528

Show more information


Josefin Kilman

Doctoral student

josefin.kilman@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Polina Knutsson

Doctoral student

polina.knutsson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462223383

Show more information


Jörgen Kratz

Doctoral student

jorgen.kratz@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228673

Show more information


Agneta Kruse

Senior lecturer

agneta.kruse@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228669

Show more information


Dominika Krygier

Doctoral student

dominika.krygier@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228677

Show more information


John Källström

Doctoral student

john.kallstrom@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462224971, +46462223337

Show more information


Bo Larsson

Doctoral student

bo.larsson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228672

Show more information


Eva Liljeblom

Visiting professor

eva.liljeblom@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Jenny Lindström Wate

Financial administrator

jenny.lindstrom_wate@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228657

Show more information


Petter Lundborg

Professor

petter.lundborg@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Jonas Lundstedt

Doctoral student

jonas.lundstedt@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Frederik Lundtofte

Associate professor

frederik.lundtofte@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228996

Show more information


Carl Hampus Lyttkens

Professor

carl_hampus.lyttkens@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228652

Show more information


Fredrik Said Madsen

Doctoral student

fredrik_said.madsen@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462224290

Show more information


Kaveh Majlesi

Senior lecturer

kaveh.majlesi@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Anna Marciniak

Administrative manager

anna.marciniak@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462229604

Show more information


Alessandro Martinello

Associate senior lecturer

alessandro.martinello@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462229265

Show more information


Linn Mattisson

Doctoral student

linn.mattisson@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Adrian Mehic

Doctoral student

adrian.mehic@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Friederike Mengel

Visiting professor

friederike.mengel@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Sara Mikkelsen

Doctoral student

sara.mikkelsen@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228917

Show more information


Erik Mohlin

Associate senior lecturer

erik.mohlin@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Sara Moricz

Doctoral student

sara.moricz@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Hanna Muhlrad

Postdoctoral fellow

hanna.muhlrad@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Natnael Simachew Nigatu

Postdoctoral fellow

natnael_simachew.nigatu@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Birger Nilsson

Associate professor

birger.nilsson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462227912

Show more information


Therese Nilsson

Associate professor

therese.nilsson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462224643

Show more information


Martin Nordin

Associate professor

martin.nordin@agrifood.lu.se
Phone: +46462220790

Show more information


Marcus Nordström

Doctoral student

marcus.nordstrom@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Milda Norkute

Researcher

milda.norkute@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Karin Olofsdotter

Associate professor

karin.olofsdotter@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228654

Show more information


Charlotta Olofsson

Doctoral student

charlotta.olofsson@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Sonja Opper

Professor

sonja.opper@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462227906

Show more information


Azra Padjan

Programme administrator

azra.padjan@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228663

Show more information


Inga Persson

Professor emerita

inga.persson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462229547

Show more information


Kristoffer Persson

Doctoral student

kristoffer.persson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228683

Show more information


Maria Persson

Associate professor

maria.persson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462224670

Show more information


Yana Petrova

Doctoral student

yana.petrova@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462227919

Show more information


Marie Pihl

Programme administrator

marie.pihl@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462229546

Show more information


Hampus Poppius

Doctoral student

hampus.poppius@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Maryna Pryimachenko

Invigilator

Show more information


Olga Pugatsova

Doctoral student

olga.pugatsova@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Anne-Marie Pålsson

Associate professor

anne-marie.palsson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462224979

Show more information


Alexandros Rigos

Postdoctoral fellow

alexandros.rigos@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228685

Show more information


Dag Rydorff

Researcher

dag.rydorff@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228658

Show more information


Peter Schüller

Programme administrator

peter.schuller@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462221060, +46462228663

Show more information


Fredrik Sjöholm

Professor

fredrik.sjoholm@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462227426

Show more information


Ovidijus Stauskas

Doctoral student

ovidijus.stauskas@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Nathalie Stenbeck

Programme administrator, web administrator

nathalie.stenbeck@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462223608

Show more information


Martin Strieborny

Associate senior lecturer

martin.strieborny@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462224686

Show more information


Lars-Gunnar Svensson

Professor emeritus

lars-gunnar.svensson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228679

Show more information


Lars Söderström

Professor emeritus

lars.soderstrom@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228669

Show more information


Petra Thiemann

Associate senior lecturer

petra.thiemann@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228686

Show more information


Anders Vilhelmsson

Associate professor

anders.vilhelmsson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462224648

Show more information


Dinh-Vinh Vo

Doctoral student

dinh-vinh.vo@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228684

Show more information


Mårten Wallette

Academic advisor

marten.wallette@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228675

Show more information


Anna Welander Tärneberg

Senior lecturer

anna.welander_tarneberg@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Erik Wengström

Associate professor

erik.wengstrom@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462220123

Show more information


Joakim Westerlund

Professor

joakim.westerlund@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46462228997

Show more information


Chun Zhu

Visiting professor

chun.zhu@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Contact details

Department of Economics

Visiting Address:
Tycho Brahes väg 1, Lund

Postal Address:
Box 7082, 220 07, Lund

Internal mail: hs: 10

Phone: +46462228657

Visit website