lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Economics

Lund University School of Economics and Management

All staff

IN alphabetical ORDER

 

Pelle Almgren

Doctoral student

pelle.almgren@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Fredrik Andersson

Professor

fredrik.andersson@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 76

Show more information

Fredrik N G Andersson

Associate professor

fredrik_n_g.andersson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 44

Show more information

 

Ludvig Andersson

Doctoral student

ludvig.andersson@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Tommy Andersson

Professor

tommy.andersson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 49 70

Show more information

 

Iker Arregui Alegria

Doctoral student

iker.arregui_alegria@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Hossein Asgharian

Professor

hossein.asgharian@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 67

Show more information

Steve Berggreen-Clausen

Doctoral student

steve.berggreen-clausen@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Andreas Bergh

Senior lecturer

andreas.bergh@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 43

Show more information

Karin Bergman

Senior lecturer

karin.bergman@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 49 74

Show more information

Jan Bietenbeck

Senior lecturer

jan.bietenbeck@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 53

Show more information

Yves Bourdet

Associate professor

yves.bourdet@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 45 99

Show more information

 

Hans Byström

Professor

hans.bystrom@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 94 78

Show more information

Pol Campos

Senior lecturer

pol.campos@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Hans Carlsson

Professor emeritus

hans.carlsson@nek.lu.se

Show more information

 

Claudio Daminato

Senior lecturer

claudio.daminato@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Haiyue Dong

Doctoral student

haiyue.dong@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 94 77

Show more information

Sandra Donnally

Doctoral student

sandra.donnally@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Albert Duodu

Doctoral student

albert.duodu@nek.lu.se

Show more information

David Edgerton

Professor emeritus

david.edgerton@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 78

Show more information

Andreas Ek

Senior lecturer

andreas.ek@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Daniel Ekeblom

Teaching staff

daniel.ekeblom@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Lina Maria Ellegård

Researcher

lina_maria.ellegard@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 80

Show more information

 

Hans Falck

Senior lecturer

hans.falck@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 81 91

Show more information

Thomas Fischer

Associate senior lecturer

thomas.fischer@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 71

Show more information

Devon Fontaine Spika

Doctoral student

devon.fontaine_spika@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Jens Forssbaeck

Associate professor

jens.forssbaeck@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 43

Show more information

Klas Fregert

Associate professor

klas.fregert@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 95 48

Show more information

 

Kajsa Ganhammar

Doctoral student

kajsa.ganhammar@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Ulf Gerdtham

Professor

ulf.gerdtham@med.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 48 10, +46 76 887 12 04

Show more information

Demid Getik

Doctoral student

demid.getik@nek.lu.se

Show more information

 

Marta Giagheddu

Associate senior lecturer

marta.giagheddu@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Gunes Gokmen

Associate senior lecturer

gunes.gokmen@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 55

Show more information

Dominice Goodwin

Doctoral student

dominice.goodwin@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 69

Show more information

Joakim Gullstrand

Professor, Head of department

joakim.gullstrand@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 93 97, +46 73 441 30 31

Show more information

 

Najmeh Hajimirza

Doctoral student

najmeh.hajimirza@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Björn Hansson

Professor emeritus

bjorn.hansson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 68

Show more information

Pontus Hansson

Senoir lecturer

pontus.hansson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 79 14

Show more information

Åsa Hansson

Associate professor

asa.hansson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 61

Show more information

Zahra Hashemzadeh

Researcher

zahra.hashemzadeh@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Fredrik Heyman

Associate professor

fredrik.heyman@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Duc-Hong Hoang

Doctoral student

duc-hong.hoang@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 79 13

Show more information

Håkan Jerker Holm

Professor

hj.holm@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 95 51, +46 70 221 69 26

Show more information

Natalie Irmert

Doctoral student

natalie.irmert@nek.lu.se

Show more information

 

Yunyi Jin

Doctoral student

yunyi.jin@nek.lu.se

Show more information

 

Peter Jochumzen

Senior lecturer

peter.jochumzen@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 66

Show more information

Andreas Johansson

Associate senior lecturer

andreas.johansson@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Lars Jonung

Professor emeritus

lars.jonung@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 274 02 73

Show more information

Yousef Kaddoura

Doctoral student

yousef.kaddoura@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Seyedehnegar Khaliliaraghi

Doctoral student

seyedehnegar.khaliliaraghi@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Josefin Kilman

Doctoral student

josefin.kilman@nek.lu.se

Show more information

 

Agneta Kruse

Senoir lecturer

agneta.kruse@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 69, +46 73 828 32 10

Show more information

Olga Lark

Doctoral student

olga.lark@nek.lu.se

Show more information

 

Li Larsson

Programme administrator, purchasing coordinator

li.larsson@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 46 50

Show more information

 

Wenting Li

Doctoral student

wenting.li@nek.lu.se

Show more information

 

Madeleine Lindblad

Doctoral student

madeleine.lindblad@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Teppo Lindfors

Doctoral student

teppo.lindfors@nek.lu.se

Show more information

 

Jenny Lindström Wate

Financial administrator

jenny.lindstrom_wate@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 57

Show more information

Petter Lundborg

Professor

petter.lundborg@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Jonas Lundstedt

Doctoral student

jonas.lundstedt@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Carl Hampus Lyttkens

Professor emeritus

carl_hampus.lyttkens@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 52, +46 70 514 05 26

Show more information

Kaveh Majlesi

Professor

kaveh.majlesi@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Anna Marciniak

Administrative manager, Finance officer

anna.marciniak@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 96 04

Show more information

Luca Margaritella

Biträdande universitetslektor

luca.margaritella@nek.lu.se

Show more information

 

Lukas Maschmann

Doctoral student

lukas.maschmann@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Linn Mattisson

Doctoral student

linn.mattisson@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Adrian Mehic

Doctoral student

adrian.mehic@nek.lu.se

Show more information

 

Shayan Meskinimood

Doctoral student

shayan.meskinimood@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Erik Mohlin

Associate senior lecturer

erik.mohlin@nek.lu.se

Show more information

 

Elin Molin

Postdoc

elin.molin@nek.lu.se

Show more information

 

Birger Nilsson

Associate professor

birger.nilsson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 79 12

Show more information

Therese Nilsson

Professor

therese.nilsson@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 46 43, +46 73 396 79 19

Show more information

 

Marcus Nordström

Doctoral student

marcus.nordstrom@nek.lu.se

Show more information

 

James Nunn

Doctoral student

james.nunn@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Karin Olofsdotter

Associate professor

karin.olofsdotter@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 54

Show more information

Azra Padjan

Programme administrator, Health and safety representative 

azra.padjan@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 63

Show more information

Inga Persson

Professor emerita

inga.persson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 95 47

Show more information

Maria Persson

Associate professor

maria.persson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 70

Show more information

Ulf Persson

Programme coordinator

ulf.persson@nek.lu.se 

Phone: +46 46 222 42 90

Show more information

Marie Pihl

Programme administrator, Web administrator

marie.pihl@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 95 46

Show more information

 

Eva Ranehill

Professor

eva.ranehill@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Simon Reese

Associate senior lecturer

simon.reese@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Ana Rodriguez-Gonzalez

Postdoc

ana.rodriguez-gonzalez@nek.lu.se

Show more information

 

Sarah Rosenberg

Postdoc

sarah.rosenberg@nek.lu.se

Show more information

 

Dag Rydorff

Researcher

dag.rydorff@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 58

Show more information

David Sandberg

Doctoral student

david.sandberg@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Peter Schüller

Programme administrator

peter.schuller@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 08

Show more information

Mohammad Sepahvand

Postdoc

Mohammad.Sepahvand@nek.lu.se

Show more information

 

Talina Sondershaus

Postdoc

talina.sondershaus@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Lars-Gunnar Svensson

Professor emeritus

lars-gunnar.svensson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 79

Show more information

 

Bengt Söderlund

Senior lecturer

bengt.soderlund@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Lars Söderström

Professor emeritus

lars.soderstrom@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 69

Show more information

 

Prakriti Thami

Doctoral student

prakriti.thami@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Emelie Theobald

Doctoral student

emelie.theobald@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Petra Thiemann

Associate senior lecturer

petra.thiemann@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 86

Show more information

Roel van Veldhuizen

Associate senior lecturer

roel.van_veldhuizen@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 60

Show more information

Anders Vilhelmsson

Associate professor

anders.vilhelmsson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 48

Show more information

Mårten Wallette

Academic advisor

marten.wallette@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 75

Show more information

 

August Wartin

Doctoral student

august.wartin@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Erik Wengström

Professor

erik.wengstrom@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 23

Show more information

 

David Westerheide

Doctoral student

david.westerheide@nek.lu.se

Show more information

Joakim Westerlund

Professor

joakim.westerlund@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 97

Show more information

 

Qianyan Xu

Doctoral student

qianyan.xu@nek.lu.se

Show more information

 

Yuqing Zhao

Doctoral student

yuqing.zhao@nek.lu.se

Show more information

 

Health and safety representative: Azra Padjan

CONTACT DETAILS

Department of Economics

Visiting Address:
Tycho Brahes väg 1, Lund

Postal Address:
Box 7080, 220 07 Lund

Internal mail: hs 10

Phone: +46 46 222 00 00

More information in Lund University research portal