lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Economics

Lund University School of Economics and Management

All staff

in alfabetical order

Danial Ali Akbari

danial.ali_akbari@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 64

Show more information


Fredrik Andersson

Professor

fredrik.andersson@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 76

Show more information


Fredrik N G Andersson

Associate professor

fredrik_n_g.andersson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 44

Show more information


Ludvig Andersson

Doctoral student

ludvig.andersson@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Tommy Andersson

Professor

tommy.andersson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 49 70

Show more information


Iker Arregui Alegria

Doctoral student

iker.arregui_alegria@nek.lu.se

Show more information

 


Hossein Asgharian

Professor

hossein.asgharian@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 67

Show more information


Steve Berggreen-Clausen

Doctoral student

steve.berggreen-clausen@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Andreas Bergh

Senior lecturer

andreas.bergh@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 43

Show more information


Karin Bergman

Senior lecturer

karin.bergman@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 49 74

Show more information


Jan Bietenbeck

Associate senior lecturer

jan.bietenbeck@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 53

Show more information


Yves Bourdet

Associate professor

yves.bourdet@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 45 99

Show more information


Hans Byström

Professor

hans.bystrom@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 94 78

Show more information


Hans Carlsson

Professor emeritus

hans.carlsson@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Matthew Collins

Doctoral student

matthew.collins@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Sylta Cornils

Postdoctoral fellow

sylta.cornils@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 95 49

Show more information


Margareta Dackehag

Researcher

margareta.dackehag@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 80

Show more information


Ignace De Vos

Postdoctoral fellow

ignace.de_vos@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Haiyue Dong

Doctoral student

haiyue.dong@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 94 77

Show more information


Sandra Donnally

Doctoral student

sandra.donnally@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Albert Duodu

Doctoral student

albert.duodu@nek.lu.se

Show more information


David Edgerton

Professor emeritus

david.edgerton@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 78, +46 46 222 89 11

Show more information


Andreas Ek

Senior lecturer

andreas.ek@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Lina Maria Ellegård

Researcher

lina_maria.ellegard@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 80

Show more information


Hans Falck

Senior lecturer

hans.falck@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 81 91

Show more information


Thomas Fischer

Associate senior lecturer

thomas.fischer@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 71

Show more information


Devon Fontaine Spika

Doctoral student

devon.fontaine_spika@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Jens Forssbaeck

Senior lecturer

jens.forssbaeck@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 43

Show more information


Klas Fregert

Associate professor

klas.fregert@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 95 48

Show more information


Kajsa Ganhammar

Doctoral student

kajsa.ganhammar@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Ulf Gerdtham

Professor

ulf.gerdtham@med.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 48 10, +46 76 887 12 04

Show more information


Demid Getik

Doctoral student

demid.getik@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Marta Giagheddu

Associate senior lecturer

marta.giagheddu@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Gunes Gokmen

Associate senior lecturer

gunes.gokmen@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 55

Show more information


Dominice Goodwin

Doctoral student

dominice.goodwin@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 69

Show more information


Filipe Gouveia

Doctoral student

filipe.gouveia@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Joakim Gullstrand

Professor, head of department

joakim.gullstrand@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 93 97, +46 73 441 30 31

Show more information


Björn Hansson

Professor emeritus

bjorn.hansson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 68

Show more information


Pontus Hansson

Senior lecturer

pontus.hansson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 79 14

Show more information


Åsa Hansson

Associate professor

asa.hansson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 61, +46 46 222 01 44, +46 70 958 48 89

Show more information


Zahra Hashemzadeh

Doctoral student

zahra.hashemzadeh@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Fredrik Heyman

Associate professor

fredrik.heyman@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Duc-Hong Hoang

Doctoral student

duc-hong.hoang@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 79 13

Show more information


Håkan Jerker Holm

Professor

hj.holm@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 95 51, +46 70 221 69 26

Show more information


Natalie Irmert

Doctoral student

natalie.irmert@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Marco Islam

Doctoral student

marco.islam@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Peter Jochumzen

Senior lecturer

peter.jochumzen@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 66

Show more information


Andreas Johansson

Associate senior lecturer

andreas.johansson@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Lars Jonung

Professor emeritus

lars.jonung@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 274 02 73

Show more information


Yousef Kaddoura

Doctoral student

yousef.kaddoura@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Seyedehnegar Khaliliaraghi

Doctoral student

seyedehnegar.khaliliaraghi@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Josefin Kilman

Doctoral student

josefin.kilman@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Agneta Kruse

Senior lecturer

agneta.kruse@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 69, +46 73 828 32 10

Show more information


Olga Lark

Doctoral student

olga.lark@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Bo Larsson

Doctoral student

bo.larsson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 72

Show more information


Li Larsson

Purchasing coordinator

li.larsson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 50

Show more information


Teppo Lindfors

Doctoral student

teppo.lindfors@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Jenny Lindström Wate

Financial administrator

jenny.lindstrom_wate@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 57

Show more information


Petter Lundborg

Professor

petter.lundborg@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Jonas Lundstedt

Doctoral student

jonas.lundstedt@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Carl Hampus Lyttkens

Professor

carl_hampus.lyttkens@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 52, +46 70 514 05 26

Show more information


Kaveh Majlesi

Associate professor

kaveh.majlesi@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Anna Marciniak

Administrative manager, Finance officer

anna.marciniak@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 96 04

Show more information


Luca Margaritella

Associate senior lecturer

luca.margaritella@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Linn Mattisson

Doctoral student

linn.mattisson@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Adrian Mehic

Doctoral student

adrian.mehic@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Shayan Meskinimood

Doctoral student

shayan.meskinimood@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Sara Mikkelsen

sara.mikkelsen@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 17

Show more information


Erik Mohlin

Associate senior lecturer

erik.mohlin@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Elin Molin

Postdoc

elin.molin@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Birger Nilsson

Associate professor

birger.nilsson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 79 12

Show more information


Therese Nilsson

Associate professor

therese.nilsson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 43, +46 73 396 79 19

Show more information


Marcus Nordström

Doctoral student

marcus.nordstrom@nek.lu.se

Show more information


James Alexander Nunn

Doctoral student

james_alexander.nunn@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Karin Olofsdotter

Associate professor

karin.olofsdotter@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 54

Show more information


Azra Padjan

Programme administrator

azra.padjan@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 63

Show more information


Inga Persson

Professor emerita

inga.persson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 95 47

Show more information


Maria Persson

Associate professor

maria.persson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 70

Show more information


Ulf Persson

Programme coordinator

ulf.persson@nek.lu.se  

Show more information


Marie Pihl

Programme administrator, web administrator

marie.pihl@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 95 46

Show more information


Simon Reese

Associate senior lecturer

simon.reese@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Ana Rodriguez-Gonzalez

Postdoctoral fellow

ana.rodriguez-gonzalez@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Dag Rydorff

Researcher

dag.rydorff@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 58

Show more information


David Sandberg

Doctoral student

david.sandberg@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Mohammad Sepahvand

Postdoc

Mohammad.Sepahvand@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Peter Schüller

Programme administrator

peter.schuller@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 08

Show more information


Nagihan Simeth

Postdoctoral fellow

nagihan.simeth@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Ovidijus Stauskas

Doctoral student

ovidijus.stauskas@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Lars-Gunnar Svensson

Professor emeritus

lars-gunnar.svensson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 79

Show more information


Bengt Söderlund

Senior lecturer

bengt.soderlund@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Lars Söderström

Professor emeritus

lars.soderstrom@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 69

Show more information


Prakriti Thami

Doctoral student

prakriti.thami@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Emelie Theobald

Doctoral student

emelie.theobald@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Petra Thiemann

Associate senior lecturer

petra.thiemann@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 86

Show more information


Roel van Veldhuizen

Associate senior lecturer

roel.van_veldhuizen@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 60

Show more information


Anders Vilhelmsson

Associate professor

anders.vilhelmsson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 48

Show more information


Mårten Wallette

Academic advisor

marten.wallette@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 75

Show more information


August Wartin

Doctoral student

august.wartin@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Erik Wengström

Professor

erik.wengstrom@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 23

Show more information


Joakim Westerlund

Professor

joakim.westerlund@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 97

Show more information

CONTACT DETAILS

Department of Economics

Visiting Address:
Tycho Brahes väg 1, Lund

Postal Address:
Box 7080, 220 07 Lund

Internal mail: hs 10

Phone: +46 46 222 86 57

More information in Lund University research portal