lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Economics

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Administration

 

Anna Marciniak -Administrative manager, Finance officer

Email: anna.marciniak@nek.lu.se
Phone: 46 222 96 04
Room: EC1:285


Li Larsson - Departmental Administrator                                                              Epost: li.larsson@nek.lu.se
Telefon: 
Rum: EC1:282


Jenny Lindström Wate - Financial administrator
Email: jenny.lindstrom_wate@nek.lu.se
Phone: 046-222 86 57
Room: EC1:281


Azra Padjan - Study administrator (Exams & basic and intermediate studies)
Email: Azra.Padjan@nek.lu.se
Room: EC1:287
Phone: 046-222 8663


Ulf Persson  - Master programme coordinator, PhD administrator                   Email: ulf.persson@nek.lu.se                                                                             Room EC1:283                                                                                                Phone: 046 -222 9447


Marie Pihl - Study administrator (schedules) Communications officer Email: marie.pihl@nek.lu.se
Phone: 046- 222 95 46
Room: EC1:284


Peter Schüller - Study administrator (Essays and distance learning courses) 
Email: Peter.Schuller@nek.lu.se
Room: EC1:286
Phone: 046-222 3608

 

address

Visiting address:
Tycho Brahes väg 1
Lund
Postal address:
Box 7080
220 07 LUND, Sweden